Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Network Rail is procuring the supply of a full range of legal services to support the delivery of its objectives for the period from 1st April 2026 - 31st March 2031 (with optional extensions upto 31st March 2033). The Framework will be let through the following structure: Core Lots • Lot 1 - Legal Services England and Wales • Lot 2 - Legal Services Scotland Specialist Lots • Lot 3 - Rail Regulatory • Lot 4 - Health, Safety and Environment (advice for major incidents) • Lot 5 - Parliamentary Agents
ADDLESHAW GODDARD LLPLarge, BURGES SALMON LLPLarge, WOMBLE BOND DICKINSON (UK) LLPLarge, TLT LLPLarge
£174.5m (total, shared) · Awarded 27 Feb 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2031 · Award notice ↗
BRODIES LLPLarge, CMS CAMERON MCKENNA NABARRO OLSWANG LLPLarge
£15m (total, shared) · Awarded 31 Mar 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2031 · Award notice ↗
ADDLESHAW GODDARD LLPLarge, DENTONS UK AND MIDDLE EAST LLPLarge
£9m (total, shared) · Awarded 26 Feb 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2031 · Award notice ↗
ADDLESHAW GODDARD LLPLarge, EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLPLarge
£8m (total, shared) · Awarded 26 Feb 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2031 · Award notice ↗
TLT LLPLarge, Winckworth Sherwood LLPLarge
£8.5m (total, shared) · Awarded 26 Feb 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2031 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.