Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
A call-off from Lot A of the Gen5 Consult Transport, Highways and Infrastructure Consultancy Framework 2026 to 2030 (Published). To undertake principal structural inspections, of the structures listed in the works information, in accordance with CS 450
£57k · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 11 Dec 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council