Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Below threshold - unknown
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Cheshire East Council is looking to create a framework for the installation of public rights of way (PROW) furniture and associated PROW and countryside access works. The framework will run for 3 years (from August 2026) with the option to extend for one further 12-month period. The PROW network within the borough of Cheshire East Council is currently managed by four area PROW Network Management & Enforcement Officers.
D j Leutscher -contractor.SME, SEVRO GROUNDCARE LTDSME, HJH COMMERCIAL CONSULTANTS LTDSME, MARTINS COUNTRYSIDE CONTRACTING LIMITEDSME, REDFOX COUNTRYSIDE SERVICES LTDSME, MCEWAN CONTRACTORS LIMITEDSME
£509k (total, shared) · Awarded 15 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
HJH COMMERCIAL CONSULTANTS LTDSME, MARTINS COUNTRYSIDE CONTRACTING LIMITEDSME, MCEWAN CONTRACTORS LIMITEDSME, REDFOX COUNTRYSIDE SERVICES LTDSME, SEVRO GROUNDCARE LTDSME
£509k (total, shared) · Awarded 15 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
HJH COMMERCIAL CONSULTANTS LTDSME, MARTINS COUNTRYSIDE CONTRACTING LIMITEDSME, MCEWAN CONTRACTORS LIMITEDSME, REDFOX COUNTRYSIDE SERVICES LTDSME, SEVRO GROUNDCARE LTDSME
£509k (total, shared) · Awarded 15 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
D j Leutscher -contractor.SME, HJH COMMERCIAL CONSULTANTS LTDSME, MARTIN CONTRACTING SERVICES LTDSME, MCEWAN CONTRACTORS LIMITEDSME, REDFOX COUNTRYSIDE SERVICES LTDSME, SEVRO GROUNDCARE LTDSME, W.A.P. LAWTON & SON LIMITEDSME
£509k (total, shared) · Awarded 15 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
ALBEN LANDSCAPES LIMITEDSME, D j Leutscher -contractor.SME, HJH COMMERCIAL CONSULTANTS LTDSME, MARTINS COUNTRYSIDE CONTRACTING LIMITEDSME, MCEWAN CONTRACTORS LIMITEDSME, REDFOX COUNTRYSIDE SERVICES LTDSME, SEVRO GROUNDCARE LTDSME
£509k (total, shared) · Awarded 15 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council