Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
2 October 2025
Contract Period
30 August 2026 - 29 August 2030
Procurement Method
selective
CPV Code
66000000 - Financial and insurance services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
NS&I has a requirement for the provision of Payment Initiation Services in order to make it easy for our customers to pay NS&I by bank transfer using a secure, simple and efficient process. NS&I Customer research has shown that three key factors influence how customers choose to pay: Security, Ease and Confidence. Payment initiation offers a well-defined journey, with the necessary account details securely transferred using Open Banking technology. This reduces the risk of the customer making an error, and makes it easier for the customer to complete the task than a manually set up bank transfer. For NS&I, Payment Initiation is more cost-effective than debit card. Through the use of Payment Initiation, NS&I aims to reduce our future payment costs. We expect the Supplier to provide Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) to allow NS&I to enable our customers to seamlessly transition from our new mobile app or future website, to the customer's own bank and back to our online service for confirmation. The API should pre-populate the sort code, account number, account name, payment amount and payment reference. At a later date, NS&I may also require the following additional services: - Account Information, including the following services: Fraud Services, Identity Services, Income Verification Services, Affordability Services, Risk Identification Services and Transaction/ Fund Tracing and Monitoring Services. - Confirmation of Payee **Contract awarded via Further Competition under the Government Commercial Agency Open Banking (Data, Digital Payments & Confirmation of Payee Services) DPS RM6301.** Additional information: Contract includes one optional 12 month extension period.
Ecospend Technologies LimitedLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 21 Nov 2025 · Contract ends 29 Aug 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.