Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This Framework provides a compliant, flexible, and outcomes-focused route to market for public sector organisations seeking to deliver digital transformation, operational modernisation, and strategic reform. It supports both targeted interventions and end-to-end delivery models across core service areas. Maximum percentage fee charged to suppliers is 0.75% Contracting authorities that may use the framework: This Framework is for use by Customers in the United Kingdom, British Overseas Territories, and Crown Dependencies that exist on 29/09/25 and which fall into one or more of the following categories: •Ministerial government departments •Non ministerial government departments •Executive agencies of government •Non-Departmental Public Bodies (NDPBs), including advisory NDPBs, executive NDPBs, and tribunal NDPBs •Assembly Sponsored Public Bodies (ASPBs) •Police forces •Fire and rescue services •Ambulance services •Maritime and coastguard agency services •NHS bodies •Educational bodies or establishments including state schools (nursery schools, primary schools, middle or high schools, secondary schools, special schools), academies, colleges, Pupil Referral Unit (PRU), further education colleges and universities •Hospices •National Parks •Housing associations, including registered social landlords •Third sector and charities •Citizens advice bodies •Councils, including county councils, district councils, county borough councils, community councils, London borough councils, unitary councils, metropolitan This also includes any public bodies or authorities established or restructured as a result of governance changes introduced under the English Devolution bill Suppliers are advised that the Contracting Authority and its Customers reserve the right to supply the tendered goods, services, and commodities to companies that have a majority public sector ownership by any of the public sector bodies referred to above during the Framework period as stated in this document, for the purpose of selling to other public, private and third sector organisations.
Hitachi Solutions Europe LtdSME, Infosys LimitedLarge, Kadel Consulting LimitedSME, Softcat PlcLarge, Telefonica Tech Northern Ireland LimitedLarge, Version 1 SolutionsLarge
£175m (total, shared) · Awarded 20 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 30 Apr 2030 · Award notice ↗
Hitachi Solutions Europe LtdSME, Goaco Group LtdSME
£175m (total, shared) · Awarded 20 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 30 Apr 2030 · Award notice ↗
Access Paysuite LtdSME, Hitachi Solutions Europe LtdSME, Investigo LimitedLarge, Robpin LimitedSME, VE3 Global LtdSME, Version 1 SolutionsLarge
£100m (total, shared) · Awarded 20 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 30 Apr 2030 · Award notice ↗
Better Group LimitedSME, Capita Business ServicesLarge, Investigo LimitedLarge, Neo Technology SolutionsSME, Ricoh UK LtdLarge, Telefonica Tech Northern Ireland LimitedLarge
£125m (total, shared) · Awarded 20 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 30 Apr 2030 · Award notice ↗
Hitachi Solutions Europe LtdSME, Inner Circle Consulting LimitedSME, WM5G LimitedSME, Softcat PlcLarge, Telefonica Tech Northern Ireland LimitedLarge, VE3 Global LtdSME
£125m (total, shared) · Awarded 20 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 30 Apr 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.