Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Goods - £46,000 - An online audit tool related to statutory EHC plans that will allow the service to meet a number of its statutory objectives in relation to quality assurance of legal plans that provide support for vulnerable learners. The platform will provide a consistent standard and reporting feedback to promote service improvement and plan quality and reporting will be used to drive team development.
£46k · Awarded 15 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 14 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.