Cleaning Service for Corporate Sites, Council Housing, Traded Services, Multi Storey Parking
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
90600000 - Cleaning and sanitation services in urban or rural areas, and related services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Sept 2027 to 31 Aug 2029 (2 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- CPV code
- 90600000 Cleaning and sanitation services in urban or rural areas, and related services
Description
Wokingham Borough Council (WBC) is undertaking pre-market engagement for a building cleaning contract covering corporate sites, Council housing, social care housing stock and traded services locations. This exercise gives suppliers early visibility of the Council’s requirements and seeks market feedback on service delivery models, mobilisation, innovation, sustainability, reporting, commercial approaches and the ability to provide urgent out-of-hours support where required.
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Wokingham Borough Council for sewage, refuse, cleaning & environmental services.
Sewage Treatment Plant (STP) & Pumping Station Plant 2026-28 · published 20 Jul 2026
Premier tech water and environment solutions ltdSME
£80k · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Wokingham Borough Council →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Sutton Seeds Roundabout Bus PriorityNot disclosed · closes 18 October 2026
- Peacock Lane Junction improvements (new roundabout)£3,400,000 · closes 14 October 2026