Furniture and Flooring Services Framework 27-31
Key Details
Estimated Value
£60,739,124
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
39000000 - Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
24
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £60.7m
- Contract period
- 1 Oct 2027 to 30 Sept 2031 (4 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV codes
- 39000000 Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products; 39530000 Carpets, mats and rugs; 39531000 Carpets; 39531400 Carpeting; 44112210 Solid flooring; 45432113 Parquet flooring
Description
This Framework is for the provision of Furniture and Flooring Services and supportive goods, works & services; to be carried out within home/living, employment, or community environments. The Framework may cover, but is not limited to, the following: • Manufacture and supply of products • Delivery of products • Installation, repair, or replacement of products offered via the catalogues. • Product recycling, disposal, and re-distribution (where appropriate)
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Northern Housing Consortium Ltd in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.