Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-077ca3

EOTIS Multi-Academy Trusts Market Engagement Event

Key Details

Estimated Value

£860,000

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

Not specified

CPV Code

80000000 - Education and training services

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

33

out of 100

Challenging for many SMEs

On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Estimated value
£860k£1m including VAT
Contract period
1 Sept 2027 to 31 Aug 2029 (2 years)
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
UKE11 (Yorkshire and the Humber)
CPV code
80000000 Education and training services

Description

Hull City Council are carrying out a market engagement exercise relating to an upcoming tender- Education Other Than in Schools (EOTIS) Multi Academy Trust contracts. The event will provide information on the procurement exercise and commissioning plans for the Service. The event is being held on: Wednesday 14 October 2026 between 10:00am – 11.00am via MS Teams. To book your place please utilise the messaging section on YORTender or email procurementteam@hullcc.gov.uk. Please include EOTIS Multi-Academy Trusts Market Engagement Event in the subject header and provide details of email addresses to forward the invite to.

Previously won by

No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Hull City Council for education & training services.

Adult Skills Fund - 26-27 · published 10 Sept 2026

  • Lot 1 - Preparation for Skills and Life

    Blue Apple TrainingSME

    £143k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗

  • Lot 1 - Preparation for Skills and Life

    Hull CollegeSME

    £262k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗

  • Lot 1 - Preparation for Skills and Life

    Humber Learning ConsortiumSME

    £263k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗

  • Lot 1 - Preparation for Skills and Life

    Portull Training Services LtdSME

    £261k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗

  • Lot 1 - Preparation for Skills and Life

    SCL Education and Training LimitedLarge

    £207k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗

  • Lot 1 - Preparation for Skills and Life

    Skills-UK, Education & Training LimitedSME

    £92k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗

16-19 Study Programmes · published 28 Aug 2026

16-19 Study programme - Motor vehicles · published 28 Aug 2026

16-19 Study Programmes · published 27 Aug 2026

All open tenders and award history for Hull City Council →

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

More from this council

Other open tenders from this council

View council profile

Publication Info

Published29 September 2026
SourceFind a Tender