DDaT26499 - Online Dispute Resolution Discovery and Alpha Options
Key Details
Estimated Value
£0
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
72262000 - Software development services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
54
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Jan 2027 to 31 Dec 2027 (12 months)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV code
- 72262000 Software development services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) solution to support Acas Early Conciliation services by improving claimant understanding, enhancing notification quality and completeness, and reducing operational demand. The solution may include pre-notification guidance, intelligent form validation, dynamic user support, workflow automation, and integration with Microsoft Dynamics 365 and other enterprise systems, enabling the testing and evaluation of build, configure or buy implementation options during Alpha.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from UK Research and Innovation for it services.
CSP26895 - Dassie FPGA Prototype · published 30 Sept 2026
GARNER OSBORNE CIRCUITS LIMITEDSME
£10k · Awarded 29 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
PS26250 - Provision of 3 One-Year Subscription Licenses to the mnAI Analysis Platform · published 18 Aug 2026
£15k · Awarded 10 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 10 Aug 2027 · Award notice ↗
DDaT26424 - Calibration of Hyper-12 Units · published 11 Aug 2026
Prosig LtdSME
£21k · Awarded 7 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 8 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
DDaT26407 - Data City Licence Agreement & EULA · published 29 Jul 2026
Data City Innovations LimitedSME
£18k · Awarded 27 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
DDaT26417 - Annual software licence and maintenance · published 24 Jul 2026
£15k · Awarded 22 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 21 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for UK Research and Innovation →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.