CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
50000000 - Repair and maintenance services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
GO Reference: GO-2026710-PRO-37357586
MCP Property Services LtdSME, MCP Plus LimitedSME
£250k (total, shared) · Awarded 29 Jan 2025 · Contract ends 16 Mar 2034 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.