CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
provision of electrical materials to the British High Commission Nairobi, which will be purchased as and when required based on demand. The contract shall not exceed £ 50 000 for its entire duration of 3 + 1+ 1 years.
£50k · Awarded 31 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.