Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Continued provision for cleaning of 29 properties which includes Adults services, Children's Trust properties, Family hubs, Libraries, Country Parks and William Knibb Centre. The contract commenced on 1 August 2026 and has a duration of 8 months. Due to delays in the contract drafting and execution process, the UK5 Contract Details Notice could not be published on the contract commencement date. The notice is therefore being published at the earliest available opportunity. In the interests of transparency, the written contract has now been signed by both the Council and the awarded supplier prior to publication of this notice. The Council acknowledges the delay in publication and is providing this explanation to maintain an open and transparent procurement record.
INTER COUNTY SERVICE GROUP LTDSME
£228k · Award decision 29 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council