Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
North Tyneside Council are seeking to procure a new framework arrangement to support people to live independently in their own home. The service will provide care and support services when required to enable a person to live an independent life, remain in their own home and fully engage in their community. Value £234,000,000.00 procured via Procurement Act 2023 via Open procedure
Lot 1 - Zone 1 Named Suppliers
EVERYDAY CARE & SUPPORT LTDLarge, THE CARE AND SUPPORT GROUP LTDSME
£39m (total, shared) · Award decision 30 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Sept 2030 · Award notice ↗
Lot 2 - Zone 2 Named Provider
THE CARE AND SUPPORT GROUP LTDSME, COMFORT CALL LIMITEDLarge
£39m (total, shared) · Award decision 30 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
Lot 3 - Zone 3 Named Provider
DALE CARE LIMITEDLarge, HALES GROUP LIMITEDLarge
Other open tenders from this council
£39m (total, shared) · Award decision 30 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
Lot 4 - Zone 4 Named Provider
HALES GROUP LIMITEDLarge, DALE CARE LIMITEDLarge
£39m (total, shared) · Award decision 30 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
Lot 5 - Zone 5 Named Providers
EVERYDAY CARE & SUPPORT LTDLarge, LIFE AND CARE SOLUTIONS LIMITEDSME
£39m (total, shared) · Award decision 30 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
Lot 6 - Secondary Provider
AXIS CARE GROUP LTDSME, BE CARING LTDLarge, BRIGHTER STAYS CARE LIMITEDSME, CALDERDALE HOME CARE LIMITEDSME, CARE LINE HOMECARE LIMITEDLarge, CARE QUALITY SERVICES LIMITEDLarge, CARINGSMART LTDSME, CEL HOMECARE LIMITEDSME, CHERUBIM HEALTHCARE LTDSME, COMFORT CALL LIMITEDLarge and 17 more suppliers
£39m (total, shared) · Award decision 30 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Oct 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.