Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Stockton on Tees Borough Council (the Authority) would like to establish a new Open Framework of contractors covering a broad range of minor works. Framework contractors will be required to carry out minor works and services to a range of commercial and domestic properties within the Borough as and when required on a call off basis, either by direct award or via a further competition. The final proposal is to create a new multi-supplier framework for the provision of minor works. The Authority's detailed requirements are defined in the Specification document. This framework is to be split into the following lots: Lot 1: Mechanical Services Lot 2: Electrical Services Lot 3: Roofing & Fascia's Lot 4: Building and Joinery Lot 5: Fencing Lot 6: Exterior Painting Lot 7: Footpath and Carriageway Works including Ducting Works Lot 8: Drainage Works Lot 9: Street Lighting and Traffic Signal Works Lot 10: Residential Extensions under DFG Lot 11: Architects for DFG Projects Lot 12: Fire Door Repairs Lot 13: Door Entry Systems Lot 14: Solar Installations Please note that the total potential framework value stated within this notice is in relation to the full 8-year open framework and takes into consideration the lot structure, length of call off contracts.
Lot 1: Mechanical Services
ANELEC GROUP LIMITEDSME, TWIN SERVICES LIMITEDSME, DFP SERVICES LIMITEDSME, Engineering Installations Teesside LtdSME, GEOFFREY ROBINSON LIMITEDLarge, HARRY BURNICLE ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LIMITEDSME, HLA SERVICES LIMITEDSME, IRIS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY LIMITEDSME
£2.8m (total, shared) · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Oct 2034 · Award notice ↗
Lot 2: Electrical Services
ABCA SYSTEMS LIMITEDLarge, ANELEC GROUP LIMITEDSME, CASTLE CONSTRUCTION (NORTH EAST) LIMITEDLarge, DFP SERVICES LIMITEDSME, Engineering Installations Teesside LtdSME, GEOFFREY ROBINSON LIMITEDLarge, HARRY BURNICLE ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LIMITEDSME, HLA SERVICES LIMITEDSME, IRIS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY LIMITEDSME, JH MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITEDSME and 7 more suppliers
£1m (total, shared) · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Oct 2034 · Award notice ↗
Lot 3: Roofing & Fascia's
AAA ROOFING LIMITEDSME, BARCLAY ROOFING LIMITEDSME, DUFELL ROOFING COMPANY LIMITEDSME, DVC ROOFING & BUILDING LIMITEDSME, HODGSON SAYERS LIMITEDSME, M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTDLarge, SPECIALISED GROUP LIMITEDSME, TREMCO CPG STRUCTURECARE SERVICES LIMITEDSME, VICKERS CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME
£3m (total, shared) · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Oct 2034 · Award notice ↗
Lot 4: Building and Joinery
A G BUILDING SOLUTIONS LTDSME, IRIS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY LIMITEDSME, TOM WILLOUGHBY LIMITEDSME, VICKERS CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME
£3m (total, shared) · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Oct 2034 · Award notice ↗
Lot 5: Fencing
GREENLINE FENCING LTDSME, MY CIVIL ENGINEERS LTDSME, VICKERS CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME
£300k (total, shared) · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Oct 2034 · Award notice ↗
Lot 6: Exterior Painting
ALFRED BAGNALL & SONS (NORTH EAST) LIMITEDSME, MITIE PROPERTY SERVICES (UK) LIMITEDLarge, TIS (NGA) LIMITEDSME, VICKERS CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME
£300k (total, shared) · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Oct 2034 · Award notice ↗
Lot 7: Footpath and Carriageway Works including Ducting Works
BCE NORTHERN LIMITEDSME, BRIMS CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME, MY CIVIL ENGINEERS LTDSME, SEYMOUR (CIVIL ENGINEERING CONTRACTORS) LTD.SME, TANGENT CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME
£180k (total, shared) · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Oct 2034 · Award notice ↗
Lot 8: Drainage Works
BCE NORTHERN LIMITEDSME, BRIMS CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME, DFP SERVICES LIMITEDSME, IRIS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY LIMITEDSME, MY CIVIL ENGINEERS LTDSME, SEYMOUR (CIVIL ENGINEERING CONTRACTORS) LTD.SME, TANGENT CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME, VICKERS CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDSME
£500k (total, shared) · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Oct 2034 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.