Corporate Laptop Refresh Programme - Market Engagement
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
30213000 - Personal computers
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
49
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 4 Jan 2027 to 2 Jul 2027 (6 months)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKJ12 (South East)
- CPV codes
- 30213000 Personal computers; 30213100 Portable computers
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable
Description
Milton Keynes City Council (the Council) is undertaking an Early Market Engagement exercise with suppliers to obtain market intelligence and supplier feedback to inform the Council's procurement strategy for the replacement of approximately 1,600 corporate laptops. This market engagement is intended solely to gather information and feedback from the market. It is not a call for competition, invitation to tender, pre-qualification exercise or a commitment by the Council to undertake any procurement or award any contract. Any future procurement opportunity will be advertised separately and conducted through an appropriate procurement process. Suppliers that would like to take part in this market engagement process are invited to "Express Interest" on Council's e-tendering portal, InTend, https://supplier.in-tend.co.uk/milton-keynes/home upon which they will be given access to the market engagement documentation. Deadline for submissions of the supplier response will be 12 noon; 14 October 2026. Any questions relating to this market engagement should be made via InTend correspondence.
Suitability
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Milton Keynes City Council in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Windows and Door Works at Hedgerows Family Centre£40,000 · closes 23 October 2026