CSM Service Management
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV Code
72222300 - Information technology services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
54
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Apr 2027 to 1 Apr 2030 (3 years)
- Procedure
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV code
- 72222300 Information technology services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
CSM Service Management tooling and implementation
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Ministry of Defence for it services.
Gartner Research Services · published 29 Sept 2026
Gartner UK LimitedLarge
£48k · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2028 · Award notice ↗
Advance Mission Planning Aid · published 16 Sept 2026
Enterprise Services Defence and Security UK LtdLarge
£35m · Award decision 16 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Mar 2033 · Award notice ↗
Technical Maritime Engineering Support (TMES) · published 16 Sept 2026
Carbon60 LimitedLarge
£34m · Award decision 15 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Nov 2029 · Award notice ↗
UK Maritime Trade Operations (UKMTO) Operations Centre · published 15 Sept 2026
Carbon60 LimitedLarge
£11.8m · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2029 · Award notice ↗
VIX Engineering & Digital Police Station Modification Notice · published 14 Sept 2026
Stable Resources LtdLarge, Stable ResourcesLarge
£790k (total, shared) · Awarded 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Ministry of Defence →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.