Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85100000 - Health services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is an intention to award notice pursuant to The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 (the 'Regulations'), in accordance with Regulation 9, under Direct Award Process C. Therefore, the notice sets out the contracting authority's intention to directly award a contract to the existing provider up to 30 months for its provision for the Infant and Parental Relationship Services, subject to completion of the 8 working day standstill period.<br/><br/>This requirement has been procured in line with said Regulations, following due diligence which has included an evaluation under the requisite Basic Selection Criteria and Key Criteria.
North London NHS Foundation TrustLarge
£499k · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.