Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The scope of this direct award is to continue the delivery and management of the existing Higher Education and Further Education programmes currently provided by Open University, ensuring that all learners already enrolled are supported to successfully complete their qualifications. This includes programme delivery, learner support, assessment, quality assurance and associated administration for existing cohorts over the next six years.
Open UniversityLarge
£244k · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2032 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.