Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
NHS Branded Medicines Tranche B - Lot 1 - London & South of England - CM/PHR/25/5731 Period of Framework Agreement: 1 September 2026 to 31 August 2028 with an option or option(s) to extend (at the Authority’s discretion) for a period or periods up to a total of 24 months. Lot 2 - Ustekinumab for North of England and Midlands & East, period of Framework Agreement: 1st September 2026 to 31st August 2027 with an option or option(s) to extend for a further 12 months.
PFIZER LIMITEDLarge, ABBVIE LTDLarge, ACCORD-UK LTDLarge, ALFASIGMA UK LIMITEDSME, AMGEN LIMITEDLarge, AVENTIS PHARMA LIMITED t-a SanofiLarge, BIOGEN IDEC LIMITEDLarge, BIOSIMILAR COLLABORATIONS IRELAND LIMITEDLarge, CELLTRION HEALTHCARE UK LIMITEDLarge, DR REDDY'S LABORATORIES (UK) LIMITEDLarge and 15 more suppliers
£813.9m (total, shared) · Awarded 22 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2028 · Award notice ↗
AMGEN LIMITEDLarge, BIOSIMILAR COLLABORATIONS IRELAND LIMITEDLarge, CELLTRION HEALTHCARE UK LIMITEDLarge, FRESENIUS KABI LIMITEDLarge, GEDEON RICHTER (UK) LIMITEDSME, JANSSEN-CILAG LIMITEDLarge, SANDOZ LIMITEDLarge, THORNTON & ROSS LIMITEDLarge
£18.9m (total, shared) · Awarded 6 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.