CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Product code FITPAC25CHM-001 Fit Patient Pack 25
£84k · Awarded 24 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 25 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.