Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College (‘the College’) is issuing this UK5 Transparency Notice in respect of the procurement for HR and Payroll Software and Services following completion of a competitive procurement process, conducted under internal reference CA17881. The procurement was commenced through publication of a tender via the Open Procedure on 22nd May 2026 and was conducted in accordance with the requirements applicable to above-threshold procurements. Tender notices were issued for publication to both Find a Tender and ContractsFinder through the College’s eSender. Procurement documentation was made available without restriction through the College's eSender portal, enabling unrestricted access to procurement information and tender submission. The College has identified that, although an FO2 notice successfully published to ContractsFinder, the required UK4 notice failed to publish to Find a Tender. Investigation undertaken with the eSender confirmed that the omission arose as a result of a technical systems error and was not the consequence of any intentional action by the College. Although the underlying issue was subsequently rectified, the UK4 notice did not publish in relation to this procurement. The College’s procurement process has been conducted competitively, and a robust process has been undertaken, despite the above omission. The procurement was subject to a competitive evaluation process, following which Assessment Summaries were issued to unsuccessful tenderers on 18th September 2026 in accordance with the Procurement Act. The College intends to award the contract to the supplier identified in this notice. This UK5 Transparency Notice is being published to ensure transparency regarding the procedural omission described above and to provide notice of the intended contract award. The College will observe an 8 working day standstill period subsequent to the publication of this Transparency Notice.
HBHRLarge
£370k · Awarded 16 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.