Maternity and Neonatal Patient Reported Experience Measure (MatNeo PREM)
Key Details
Estimated Value
£0
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
79311300 - Survey analysis services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
54
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 14 Dec 2026 to 31 Mar 2028 (16 months)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV codes
- 79311300 Survey analysis services; 79315000 Social research services; 72316000 Data analysis services; 73110000 Research services; 79419000 Evaluation consultancy services; 85121210 Gyneacologic or obstetric services and 3 more
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
NHS England is undertaking a market engagement exercise via a request for information exercise to understand the capability and capacity of suppliers and feedback on the service model in respect of Maternity and Neonatal Patient Reported Measure Service. The deadline for submission of RFI responses is 12:00 on 19 October 2026. Please follow the link to access the RFI Documentation and submit your RFI submission (C475209). https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from NHS England for business services (legal, marketing, consulting, recruitment).
Co-producing & evaluating interventions to support MMRV uptake Somali community · published 1 Oct 2026
British Islamic Medical AssociationLarge
£70k · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Contract ends 30 May 2027 · Award notice ↗
Adult Community Nursing Career and Core Capabilities Framework · published 29 Sept 2026
The Workforce Development Trust LimitedLarge
£50k · Awarded 29 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
Prescription Exemption Checking Service (PECS) 2026/2027 · published 29 Sept 2026
NHS Business Services AuthorityLarge
£15.1m · Awarded 21 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
AI and Analyst apprenticeship pathway · published 24 Sept 2026
MIAA (Mersey Internal Audit Agency)
£49k · Awarded 23 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
Independent Investigation for JL 2024 / 7739 · published 23 Sept 2026
Niche Health and Social Care Consulting LimitedSME
£44k · Awarded 22 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for NHS England →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.