Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
CPV Code
77314000 - Grounds maintenance services
Free SME-fit check
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
52
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is for the provision of grounds maintenance services across Abri's London estates, blocks, and schemes. The service is required to ensure that all communal external areas are maintained to a consistently high horticultural, environmental, and aesthetic standard. The Contractor shall provide the necessary labour, supervision, equipment, and resources to deliver a safe, reliable, and high-quality service that enhances the appearance, safety, and environmental value of the managed areas. The scope of services includes the maintenance of grassed areas, hedges, shrubs, rose beds, flower beds, planted areas, planters, and other soft landscaped areas, together with associated horticultural maintenance activities required to keep communal grounds in a clean, safe, and attractive condition. Abri intends to award this contract directly to the incumbent supplier. Abri’s Estate Services is currently undertaking a strategic review of the future delivery model for Grounds Maintenance Services. The outcome of the review will determine whether the service is brought in-house or continues to be externally contracted. As this decision will not be concluded before the current contract expires, a 12-month direct award extension is required to ensure continuity of service and avoid disproportionate operational disruption. The extension will provide sufficient time to complete the review, undertake any required procurement activity, and allow for mobilisation and transition to the future service model.
Ginkgo Landscape Contractors LtdLarge
Value not stated · Award decision 2 Oct 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 4 Nov 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.