Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
24 September 2026
Contract Period
3 October 2026 - 31 December 2027
Procurement Method
selective
CPV Code
80000000 - Education and training services
Free SME-fit check
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
14
out of 100
Closed notice
This notice is no longer open for bids. The factor breakdown still shows how it looked on paper.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
To find a training provider to deliver the Information Communication Technician apprenticeship for 2026 start.
Value not stated · Awarded 2 Oct 2026 · Contract ends 31 Dec 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.