Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Procedure
- Below threshold - open competition
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
Description
The purpose of this tender is to appoint 2 providers – 1 local (within 20 miles of Luton Town Hall) and 1 national provider who are suitably experienced using local and national commercial property agent/consultant to provide marketing and valuation advice to inform decision-making prior to launch of the office accommodation included in the new Town Centre regeneration project called The Stage Development. The further requirement will be to find tenants for the available space.
Who won
EDDISONS COMMERCIAL LIMITED t/a BTG EddisonsLarge, Avison Young (UK) LimitedLarge
£153k (total, shared) · Awarded 5 Oct 2026 · Contract ends 18 Oct 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- AT1482 Supported Accommodation 16 & 17, 18-25 Years in Luton£50,000,000 · closes 30 October 2026