Building Safety Contractors Framework
Key Details
Estimated Value
£360,000,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
24
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £360m£432m including VAT
- Contract period
- 7 Sept 2027 to 5 Sept 2031 (4 years)
- Procedure
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV codes
- 45000000 Construction work; 71315200 Building consultancy services; 71315300 Building surveying services; 71315400 Building-inspection services; 71317000 Hazard protection and control consultancy services; 71317100 Fire and explosion protection and control consultancy services and 2 more
Description
Notting Hill Genesis are preparing to publish a two-stage Competitive Flexible procedure for a Closed Framework agreement. First stage is PSQ, with further ITT stage for Candidates to complete Quality, Technical Responses, with down selection to Commercial Pricing information. This framework has 2 lots: Lot 1 is for Specialist Façade works; Lot 2 is for Large Sites & Batching with a total number of 12 Bidders for each lot to be awarded onto the framework agreement. FRAMEWORK VALUE: Please note the estimated value of the Framework Agreement is £360m. This estimation is based on NHG’s projected spend of £300m over the next 4 years, with an allowance for third-party Call-Offs entered into under the framework, estimated at £60m. NHG cannot give any guarantees that the goods/services totalling this value will in fact be called off from this framework and the award of any Call-Off contracts under the framework is at NHG's (or any other user's) discretion. Equally, the total value may increase, either if NHG’s own requirements increase unexpectedly or if the framework is used by other contracting authorities more extensively than anticipated. Estimated Framework length - 4 years
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Notting Hill Genesis for construction work.
NHG Empty Homes (Voids) Refurbishment Works Framework · published 30 Sept 2026
Arc Group London LimitedSME, Axis Europe LimitedLarge, Cardo (South) LimitedLarge, Buildtrust LimitedSME, CBM Group LimitedSME, Chigwell (London) LimitedSME, Greyline Group LimitedSME, Hollington & Sons (Builders) Limited t/a Olli Group/Olli ConSME, KBH Building Services LimitedSME, Lura Constructions LimitedSME and 5 more suppliers
£500m (total, shared) · Awarded 16 Mar 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2030 · Award notice ↗
NHG Empty Homes (Voids) Refurbishment Works Framework · published 30 Sept 2026
Arc Group London LimitedSME, Axis Europe LimitedLarge, Buildtrust LimitedSME, Cardo (South) LimitedLarge, CBM Group LimitedSME, Chigwell (London) LimitedSME, Greyline Group LimitedSME, Hollington & Sons (Builders) Limited t/a Olli Group/Olli ConstructionSME, KBH Building Services LimitedSME, Lura Constructions LimitedSME
£500m (total, shared) · Awarded 16 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
MNM Property Services LimitedSME, PILON LimitedLarge, Power Building Services LimitedSME, R Benson Property Maintenance LimitedSME, Saltash Enterprises LimitedSME
£500m (total, shared) · Awarded 16 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
Fire Remediation · published 10 Sept 2026
Sedgwick Repair Solutions UK LtdLarge
£65k · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 11 Nov 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Notting Hill Genesis →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.