Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-0780c4

WorkWell 2027

South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority

Key Details

Estimated Value

£6,000,000

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

Not specified

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

52

out of 100

Possible SME fit

Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Estimated value
£6m£7.2m including VAT
Contract period
1 Apr 2027 to 1 Apr 2029 (2 years)
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
UKE3 (Yorkshire and the Humber)
CPV code
85100000 Health services
Suitability (buyer's flag)
SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable

Description

South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority (SYMCA) is inviting service providers and wider stakeholders to participate in a market engagement event ahead of the recommissioning of the WorkWell service across South Yorkshire. The current WorkWell provision is due to end on 31 March 2027, with the recommissioned service expected to go live from 1 April 2027.

Suitability

SME SuitableVCSE Suitable

Previously won by

No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority for health & social work services.

Healthcare and Foresic Services in Custody for South Yorkshrie and Humberside Police · published 18 Sept 2026

All open tenders and award history for South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority →

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

Publication Info

Published5 October 2026
SourceFind a Tender