Links for Life Community Partner Programme 2026/ 2029
Key Details
Estimated Value
£300,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
58
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £300k£360k including VAT
- Contract period
- 1 Dec 2026 to 30 Nov 2029 (3 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKC23 (North East)
- CPV code
- 73000000 Research and development services and related consultancy services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
Provision Links for Life Community Partner Programme 2026/ 2029
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Sunderland City Council for research & development.
Health literacy principles in business · published 23 Jul 2026
Health Innovation North East and North CumbriaSME
£38k · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 May 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Sunderland City Council →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Interpretation Producer for Sunderland Museum & Winter Gardens Redevelopment£40,000 · closes 23 October 2026
- Postal Services£3,816,000 · closes 22 October 2026
- Legionella Monitoring and Maintenance Contract£415,520 · closes 14 October 2026