Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85323000 - Community health services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Procedure
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Legal basis
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKI5 (London)
- Place of delivery
- Enfield
- CPV code
- 85323000 Community health services
Award criteria
- the existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient… (cost)
Description
This is an intention to award notice pursuant to The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 (the 'Regulations'), in accordance with Regulation 9, under Direct Award Process C. Therefore, the notice sets out the contracting authority's intention to directly award a contract to the existing provider up to 30 months for its provision for Perinatal Services, subject to completion of the 8 working day standstill period.<br/><br/>This requirement has been procured in line with said Regulations, following due diligence which has included an evaluation under the requisite Basic Selection Criteria and Key Criteria.
Who won
MIND in Enfield and BarnetLarge
£825k · Awarded 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.