Driver Education Workshop Booking System
Key Details
Estimated Value
£366,504
Deadline
1 September 2026
Contract Period
5 September 2026 - 4 September 2029
Procurement Method
Other -
CPV Code
48000000 - Software package and information systems
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
48
out of 100
Closed notice
This notice is no longer open for bids. The factor breakdown still shows how it looked on paper.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Tender deadline
- 1 Sept 2026, 23:59
- Estimated value
- £367k
- Contract period
- 5 Sept 2026 to 4 Sept 2029 (3 years)
- Procedure
- Other -
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- ENGLAND
- CPV code
- 48000000 Software package and information systems
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable
Description
Provision of an Online Drivers Education Workshop bookings course management system that connects with the National Driver Offender Re-Training System (NDORS). The system allows clients to book and pay for their Police offered courses online or over the phone. \r \r Awarded via CCS G-cloud 14, RM1557.14 framework. The contract term is for 36 months, with the option to extend for a further 12 Months
Suitability
Who won
Clarity Information SolutionsLarge
£367k · Awarded 4 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 4 Sept 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Community Life Choices 2027Not disclosed · closes 30 October 2026
- Gambling Behaviour Change Campaign£49,999 · closes 26 October 2026
- Evaluation and Learning Partner (Sport England Place Partnership Funding Expansion - Leicester)£90,000 · closes 9 October 2026
- 2026 LOT 2 REOPENING The Provision of Tutoring Services for Children with Medical Needs (CMN) & Special Educational Needs and Disability FrameworkNot disclosed · closes 8 October 2026