Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-0781ed

Patent and Trade Mark Attorney Services and IP Search and Landscaping Services

UK Atomic Energy Authority

Key Details

Estimated Value

£3,340,000

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

open

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

28

out of 100

Challenging for many SMEs

On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Estimated value
£3.3m£4m including VAT
Contract period
1 Apr 2027 to 1 Apr 2031 (4 years)
Procedure
Open procedure
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Type
Framework agreement
CPV code
79100000 Legal services

Description

UKAEA seeks to appoint a maximum of two suppliers for Intellectual Property (IP) Patent and Trade mark Attorney Services, and one supplier for Patent IP Search & Landscaping Services. The Contracting Authority seeks to engage qualified and experienced supplier(s) to provide high-quality services that support its operational, strategic, and compliance objectives across these two critical service areas.

Previously won by

No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from UK Atomic Energy Authority for business services (legal, marketing, consulting, recruitment).

Hard FM Services · published 23 Sept 2026

Fusion APPG Support · published 23 Sept 2026

CROSS Marketing & Communications · published 9 Jul 2026

All open tenders and award history for UK Atomic Energy Authority →

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

Publication Info

Published6 October 2026
SourceFind a Tender