South West Child Health Information Service - Market Engagement Service
Key Details
Estimated Value
£1
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85100000 - Health services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
71
out of 100
Strong SME fit (on paper)
Notice fields look relatively SME-friendly. Still read the documents and check you meet mandatory requirements.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £1
- Contract period
- 1 Apr 2028 to 31 Mar 2030 (2 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV codes
- 85100000 Health services; 48814400 Clinical information system
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
Market Engagement exercise in respect of the provision of Child Health Information Services across the South West England localities. RFI Documentation is available to download via Atamis reference C439595 https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome The deadline for RFI Documentation is 5pm 15th May 2026.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from NHS England for health & social work services.
Urgent Award: Adult Male Medium Secure Deaf and Adult Male Medium Secure ABI · published 6 Oct 2026
Northamptonshire Healthcare Advanced Foundation TrustLarge
£34.6m · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NHS Chief Executive Readiness Assessment Model · published 1 Oct 2026
£347k · Award decision 1 Oct 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
Enhanced Mental Health Pathway · published 1 Oct 2026
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation TrustLarge
£1.3m · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NHS Vaccination and Immunisation Services · published 30 Sept 2026
NELFT NHS Foundation TrustLarge
£10k · Awarded 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
National Gambling Helpline · published 30 Sept 2026
GamCareLarge
£14.5m · Award decision 15 Jun 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for NHS England →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.