CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Below threshold - unknown
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
BR27AB Venue Hire (Brighton Centre) for The Open University Degree Ceremony 24 Sept 2027
Brighton and Hove City CouncilLarge
£26k · Awarded 20 Mar 2026 · Contract ends 24 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.