CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The procurement of Cost Consultants and Project Management Services for Thetford Campus Project
Richard Utting Associates LLPSME
£4,750 · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Dec 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.