CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
4 June 2026
Contract Period
1 July 2026 - 31 December 2026
Procurement Method
Other -
CPV Code
71324000 - Quantity surveying services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Breckland District Council is seeking cost & project management services for their Thetford Campus Project.
Value not stated · Awarded 9 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Dec 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.