Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85110000 - Hospital and related services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Social Value - The supplier has provided a local solution to capacity restraints at the FT, enabling patients to be discharged sooner.
Final notice and decision to award a contract for Hospital Discharge Service to Age UK under Direct Award Process C of the Provider Selection Regime. The standstill period was completed on 15th July without a challenge. The new contract will begin on 1st July 2026.
£115k · Awarded 30 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.