CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The bulk purchase of Dell Laptops (x50), Docking Stations (x16) and Monitors (x32) to align with existing hardware.
£42k · Award decision 16 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 8 Apr 2031 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council