Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Established in 2004, Procurement for Housing (PfH) is a national procurement consortium dedicated to the social housing sector and supported by the National Housing Federation (NHF), Chartered Institute of Housing (CIH) and HouseMark. Collectively our Members manage more than 90% of UK' social housing stock, with PfH helping them to achieve efficiency savings using a wide range of services including framework agreements, dynamic purchasing systems, spend analyses, strategy reviews, consolidated billing and comprehensive reporting. PfH is a contracting authority under section 2 of the Procurement Act 2023 and a centralised procurement authority under section 1(4) of that Act. Please refer to www.pfh.co.uk for additional information. PfH is administered by Inprova Limited and is headquartered in the North West of England with over 20 years of expertise and experience offering a complete procurement solutions package across outsourcing, technology and consultancy. By integrating procurement services and technology, Inprova operates as a delivery partner, supporting business performance improvement for the public sector. PfH is seeking suitably qualified and experienced suppliers to join the framework for Responsive Repairs, Disrepair Works and Void Services. The framework will cover Responsive Repairs and Void Property Refurbishment, Void Property Refurbishment, Responsive Repairs, Disrepair Works, Void Property Cleaning & Clearing, Security Services, Pest Control and associated services.
Lot 2. Lot 2 - Responsive Repairs and Void Property Refurbishment (Value Band 2 - £0+)
Axis Europe PlcLarge, Allerton Damp ProofingSME, BCS ELECTRICAL AND BUILDING SERVICES LTDSME, Buston & Maughan LimitedSME, Cardo Group LimitedLarge, Chigwell London LtdLarge, CLC Contractors LimitedLarge, Combined Facilities Management LtdLarge
£180m (total, shared) · Award decision 15 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 1 - Responsive Repairs and Void Property Refurbishment (Value Band 1 - £0 - £1.5m)
ADSSME, All Services 4USME, Anthony Dever Construction LtdSME, Buileach Construction Services LtdSME, Cato Services LimitedSME, Cavendish Construction LtdSME, Consilium Contracting Services LtdSME, CRD Property Renovations & Reinstatements LtdSME, Davies Contractors LtdSME, First Fix HerosSME and 16 more suppliers
£50m (total, shared) · Award decision 15 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 3 - Void Property Refurbishment (Value Band 1 - £0 - £1.5m)
ADSSME, All Services 4USME, Anthony Dever Construction LtdSME, Buileach Construction Services LtdSME, Cavendish Construction LtdSME, Consilium Contracting Services LtdSME, CRD Property Renovations & Reinstatements LtdSME, Davies Contractors LtdSME, Greyline Group LtdSME, GTD Painting & Property maintenance LtdSME and 19 more suppliers
£25m (total, shared) · Award decision 15 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 4 - Void Property Refurbishment (Value Band 2 - £0+)
Allerton Damp ProofingSME, Arc Group London LtdSME, Axis Europe PlcLarge, BCS ELECTRICAL AND BUILDING SERVICES LTDSME, Bell Group LimitedLarge, Buston & Maughan LimitedSME, Cardo Group LimitedLarge, Cbm Group LtdSME, Chigwell London LtdLarge, CLC Contractors LimitedLarge and 21 more suppliers
£100m (total, shared) · Award decision 15 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 5 - Responsive Repairs (Value Band 1 - £0+)
ADSSME, All Services 4USME, Anthony Dever Construction LtdSME, Buileach Construction Services LtdSME, Cavendish Construction LtdSME, CRD Property Renovations & Reinstatements LtdSME, Davies Contractors LtdSME, First Fix HerosSME, GTD Painting & Property maintenance LtdSME, Herts Heritage Building and Roofing ContractorsSME and 12 more suppliers
£25m (total, shared) · Award decision 15 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 6 - Responsive Repairs (Value Band 2 - £0+)
Allerton Damp ProofingSME, Axis Europe PlcLarge, BCS ELECTRICAL AND BUILDING SERVICES LTDSME, Bell Group LimitedLarge, Buston & Maughan LimitedSME, Cardo Group LimitedLarge, Chigwell London LtdLarge, CLC Contractors LimitedLarge, Combined Facilities Management LtdLarge, EQUANS Regeneration LimitedLarge and 15 more suppliers
£100m (total, shared) · Award decision 15 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 7 - Disrepair Works (Value Band 1 - £0 - £1.5m)
ADSSME, Anthony Dever Construction LtdSME, Buileach Construction Services LtdSME, Cavendish Construction LtdSME, CRD Property Renovations & Reinstatements LtdSME, Davies Contractors LtdSME, First Fix HerosSME, GTD Painting & Property maintenance LtdSME, Hardyman Group LimitedSME, Herts Heritage Building and Roofing ContractorsSME and 14 more suppliers
£25m (total, shared) · Award decision 15 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 8 - Disrepair Works (Value Band 2 - £0+)
Allerton Damp ProofingSME, Arc Group London LtdSME, Axis Europe PlcLarge, BCS ELECTRICAL AND BUILDING SERVICES LTDSME, Bell Group LimitedLarge, Buston & Maughan LimitedSME, Cardo Group LimitedLarge, Chigwell London LtdLarge, CLC Contractors LimitedLarge, Combined Facilities Management LtdLarge and 15 more suppliers
£100m (total, shared) · Award decision 15 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.