CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
72212920 - Office automation software development services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Provision of Automation Garage Analysis, Innovation and Development starting 8th June 2026 and expiring 7th June 2028.
Capgemini UK PlcLarge
£18m · Awarded 10 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.