Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
CPV Code
80000000 - Education and training services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Following the SEND CPD Market Engagement in March 2026, the Department launches this first deliverable as part of this larger potential requirement from the Schools White Paper announcement: A package of high-quality materials aimed at schools and further education settings to support the delivery of in-house training to all staff on SEND and inclusion.
Ambition InstituteLarge
£1.4m · Awarded 2 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.