Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Earlier this year, we published a transparency notice and contract award notice for media buying for V&A East Museum. We now wish to purchase additional services for the same campagin. This requires a new set of notices because the value is above 50% of the original contract. Please see the original notice for details of the requirement https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/006929-2026
OMD GROUP LIMITEDLarge
£450k · Award decision 21 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Dec 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.