Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Council is in the process of producing a New Local Plan (NLP) and this will require an update to the existing evidence base. This will include the need for an Open Space Audit. This will assess all identified public open spaces in the Borough for their quality, quantity and accessibility. The data from the Audit will then enable to the Council to set new open space standards within the Local Plan.
Knight, Kavanagh & Page LimitedSME
£56k · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 19 May 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.