CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Law Trove ‘Complete Law Collection’ and ‘Criminology & Criminal Justice Collection’. One year subscription September 2026 - August 2027.
£28k · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.