Back to Tenders
ClosedFind a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-06d13f

Notice of Award of Care Contracts under Dynamic Purchasing System [DPS] for Q1 2026-27

Key Details

Estimated Value

Not disclosed

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

limited

CPV Code

85323000 - Community health services

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

30

out of 100

Challenging for many SMEs

On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Procedure
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Legal basis
Public Contracts Regulations 2015
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
UKI43 (London)
CPV codes
85323000 Community health services; 85312000 Social work services without accommodation

Award criteria

  • Quality (cost)
  • Price (cost)

Description

Notice of Award of Contracts from the Dynamic Purchasing System from 1st April 2026 to 30th June 2026. Details of the awards can be found at: https://haringey.gov.uk/council-elections/data-finance/contracts-register-expenditure-supplier-invoices/contracts-register

Who won

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

More from this council

Other open tenders from this council

View council profile

Publication Info

Published22 July 2026
SourceFind a Tender
CategoryCommunity health services