Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
85131000 - Dental-practice services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Suffolk and North East Essex Integrated Care Board (SNEE ICB) has identified a number of areas as having limited dental access according to the population size and need. To support access SNEE ICB are undertaking an open procurement. This notice is to make potential providers aware of this imminent opportunity and to promote two market engagement sessions. The areas which would be available as opportunities within the procurement are as follows: -Bury St Edmunds -Brandon -Eye and North West Suffolk -Saxmundham and North East Suffolk (including Leiston) -Harwich
Bury St Edmunds
£6.2m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bury St Edmunds
SGA services ltdSME
£6.2m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Brandon
Damira Dental Studios LimitedSME
£5.4m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Eye and north-west Suffolk
SGA Services LtdSME
£4m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Eye and north-west Suffolk
Damira Dental Studios LimitedSME
£4m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Saxmundham and North East Suffolk (including Leiston)
Damira Dental Studios LimitedSME
£5.3m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Saxmundham and North East Suffolk (including Leiston)
Dentistry For YouSME
£5.3m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Harwich
Dentistry For YouSME
£3.7m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.