Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Canterbury City Council wishes to select and appoint a suitable supplier for the provision of a Memorial Park – Playground Upgrade and invites tenderers to submit a tender to meet the Council’s requirements. The Contract is anticipated to commence June 2026 and will continue for a period of 8 weeks. Full details and requirements are included within the Invitation to Tender Documentation - PLEASE READ THE ITT INSTRUCTION DOCUMENT Important Notice: Suppliers should in the first instance register themselves on the Kent Business Portal by following registration instructions. After registering suppliers are asked to express their interest in this opportunity, after which suppliers will be able to access and download all the required documents attached to this notice. Please ensure you download all documents and complete according to instructions contained. Attachments: Instructions to Suppliers: Expressions of interest will only be accepted via the Kent Business Portal (www.kentbusinessportal.org.uk). Note that in order to successfully submit your interest you will first need to register for an account on the portal. After registration is complete and you've received your login details you should return to the advert for the opportunity and express your interest. You will then receive an email giving you a link to the documentation provided and be able to access the tender documents. The tender documents are required to be completed and submitted electronically via the Kent Business Portal by no later than 12:00 on Friday 8 May 2026 Questions and Communication: Please direct all questions and communication through the Kent Business Portal via the message facility (once registered).
£300k · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council