Home Delivery Service - Home Parenteral Nutrition
Key Details
Estimated Value
£885,192,100
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
85141210 - Home medical treatment services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
44
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £885.2m£1.1bn including VAT
- Contract period
- 1 Apr 2028 to 31 Mar 2030 (2 years)
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKC (North East), UKD (North West), UKF (East Midlands), UKG (West Midlands), UKH (East of England), UKI (London) and 2 more
- CPV code
- 85141210 Home medical treatment services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable
Description
NHS National Framework Agreement for Home Delivery Service - Home Parenteral Nutrition The commencement of procurement and award of any subsequent contract will be subject to budgetary approval.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from NHS England for health & social work services.
Urgent Award: Adult Male Medium Secure Deaf and Adult Male Medium Secure ABI · published 6 Oct 2026
Northamptonshire Healthcare Advanced Foundation TrustLarge
£34.6m · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NHS Chief Executive Readiness Assessment Model · published 1 Oct 2026
£347k · Award decision 1 Oct 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
Enhanced Mental Health Pathway · published 1 Oct 2026
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation TrustLarge
£1.3m · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NHS Vaccination and Immunisation Services · published 30 Sept 2026
NELFT NHS Foundation TrustLarge
£10k · Awarded 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
National Gambling Helpline · published 30 Sept 2026
GamCareLarge
£14.5m · Award decision 15 Jun 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for NHS England →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.