CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
0-19 PHINS 5 to 19 years Digital offer for parents, children and young people
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust C/O Togetherness (formally Solihull Approach)Large
£22k · Awarded 23 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 26 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.