Multi- Neighbourhood Training Hubs for Primary Care
Key Details
Estimated Value
£80,000,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
80000000 - Education and training services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
48
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £80m£96m including VAT
- Contract period
- 1 Apr 2028 to 31 Mar 2031 (3 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- CPV code
- 80000000 Education and training services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
This Market Engagement seeks to identify potential suppliers capable of supporting the future commissioning of Multi-Neighbourhood Training Hubs for Primary Care, in line with the 10 Year Health Plan commitments. Responses will inform the development of detailed procurement specifications and help shape the future delivery model of this programme. Prospective bidders will not be disadvantaged by choosing not to respond to this RFI but it will be helpful to understand views at this early stage, so we encourage providers to respond as fully as possible. To express interest and respond to the request for information, please register and apply via the Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome Please see below for direct links to the survey. Potential providers are invited to complete an online pre-market questionnaire at the below link: https://forms.cloud.microsoft/pages/responsepage.aspx?id=slTDN7CF9UeyIge0jXdO40nGfHXC3YRHiwqmrbiLgKtUMjNGV0JLR0FJM0RWRzlYNkxBTFFUV1IxNi4u&route=shorturl Completion of the questions in any other format will not be accepted. The closing date for survey responses is 17.00pm 27th July 2026.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from NHS England for education & training services.
Ethnicity data coding and recording improvement training for frontline staff · published 5 Oct 2026
£40k · Awarded 5 Oct 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
Chairs extended offer · published 1 Oct 2026
The NHS AllianceLarge
£17k · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
Master’s Level Paediatric Audiology Modules Lot 2 · published 30 Sept 2026
University of SouthamptonLarge
£113k · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 1 Sept 2029 · Award notice ↗
Leadership Development to Support Engagement and Learning for Harmed Families · published 30 Sept 2026
Keys Business Services LimitedSME
£221k · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗
Soft Skills Course for GP IMGs (2026-2031) · published 30 Sept 2026
£73k · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 2 Oct 2029 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for NHS England →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.